Michael Rendon-Commissioner
mrendon@pridesanantonio.org

Kat Revilla-Commissioner
krevilla@pridesanantonio.org

Kevin Crapse
kcrapse@pridesanantonio.org

Stephanie Soto
ssoto@pridesanantonio.org

Hector Barrera
hbarrera@pridesanantonio.org

Izz Villa 
ivilla@pridesanantonio.org

Ernest Antu
eantu@pridesanantonio.org

2019 Softball Committee: 

Pride San Antonio Inc. Gay Softball